Communication Center  Conference  Projects Share  Reports from the Field Resources  Library  LSC Project Websites  NSF Program Notes
 How to Use this site    Contact us  LSC-Net: Local Systemic Change Network

Member Group Information


Mike Haney (Project Director)
Rowena Douglas
Kathryn Chval
Jean Vanski
Monica Neagoy
Charlene Dindo
Karen King
William Frascella
Monica Mitchell
Carole Stearns
Joyce Evans
Pat Freitag
Elizabeth VanderPutten
David Campbell
Barbara Bath
Gabriel Della-Piana